ENGLISH | ESPAÑOL

Deleting glossaries

You can delete the glossaries whenever you want, but you must keep in mind that once deleted they cannot be recovered. It is advisable to export the glossary before deleting it.

A glossary can be deleted in two ways:

  • From the list of glossaries, on the main page, you can click on the trash can that has each glossary.
  • From the glossary settings, you can click on the trash can in the upper right corner of the header.

Related Topics

Exporting Terms

Managing Subscription